printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 23, 201307:30 PMW. Forsyth (Scrimmage)Central Gwinnett
21
16
Fri, Aug 30, 201307:30 PMCollins HillCentral Gwinnett
0
22
Fri, Sep 06, 201307:30 PMClarke CentralClarke Central
12
37
Fri, Sep 13, 2013TBABYE
Fri, Sep 20, 201307:30 PMBerkmar (Youth Night)Central Gwinnett
15
12
Fri, Sep 27, 201307:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
41
14
Fri, Oct 04, 201307:30 PMGraysonCentral Gwinnett
19
27
Fri, Oct 11, 201307:30 PMArcherArcher
20
41
Fri, Oct 18, 201307:30 PMBrookwood (Homecoming)Central Gwinnett
Fri, Oct 25, 201307:30 PMParkviewParkview
Fri, Nov 01, 201307:30 PMDacula (Senior Night)Central Gwinnett
Fri, Nov 08, 201307:30 PMShilohShiloh
 
Event Type Legend