printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 19, 201607:30 PMSouth GwinnettCentral Gwinnett High School
21
54
Fri, Aug 26, 201607:30 PM@DaculaDacula High School
13
34
Fri, Sep 02, 201607:30 PM@RoswellRoswell High school
6
31
Fri, Sep 09, 201607:30 PMCollins Hill (Youth Night)Central Gwinnett High School
43
35
Fri, Sep 23, 201607:30 PM@NorcrossNorcross High School
8
37
Fri, Sep 30, 201607:30 PMLakeside High SchoolCentral Gwinnett High School
57
28
Fri, Oct 07, 201607:30 PM@BerkmarBerkmar High School
69
0
Fri, Oct 14, 201607:30 PMBrookwoodCentral Gwinnett High school
45
55
Fri, Oct 21, 201607:30 PM@MeadowcreekMeadowcreek High School
56
0
Fri, Nov 04, 201607:30 PMParkviewCentral Gwinnett High School
 
Event Type Legend