printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 15, 2014TBAScrimmage vs Union Grove Home
Fri, Aug 29, 201407:30 PMCollins Hill EaglesAway
20
0
Fri, Sep 05, 201407:30 PMMundy's MillHome
21
8
Fri, Sep 12, 201407:30 PMSouth Gwinnett CometsAway
30
25
Fri, Sep 19, 201407:30 PMShiloh Generals (Youth Night)Home
44
0
Fri, Sep 26, 2014TBABYE WEEK
Fri, Oct 03, 201407:30 PMDacula FalconsAway
Fri, Oct 10, 201407:30 PMBrookwood Broncos (Homecoming)Home
Fri, Oct 17, 201407:30 PMGrayson RamsAway
Fri, Oct 24, 201407:30 PMArcher TigersHome
Fri, Oct 31, 201407:30 PMParkview Panther (Halloween Knight)Away in The Jungle
Fri, Nov 07, 201407:30 PMBerkmar Patriots (Senior Night)Home
Fri, Nov 14, 2014TBA1st Round GHSA PlayoffsTBA
Fri, Nov 21, 2014TBA2nd Round of GHSA PlayoffsTBA
Fri, Nov 28, 2014TBAQuarter Finals GHSA PlayoffsTBA
Fri, Dec 05, 2014TBASemifinals GHSA PlayoffsTBA
Fri, Dec 12, 2014TBAGHSA State ChampionshipGeorgia Dome
 
Event Type Legend